Biggest Loser

7 Jan

I started watching the Biggest Loser season 6 and was hooked instantly. I love love loved it.

I was super excited to learn that season 7 was starting in January because I really feel like it’ll be a good motivator to have my own weightloss journey run parallel to a season. The season premiere was last night, but I have yet to watch it. I’m going to hopefully get a chance to do that tonight – that is the plan at least!

While reading other random blogs about weightloss I stumbled upon the Biggest Loser blog edition.

Oh dear god. I get to participate in a mini Biggest Loser. I have been assigned to Team Angie and am super excited to get stuck in and interact with all the rest of my teammates, although I’ll warn you now I may avoid your blogs on Wednesdays until I’ve had a chance to catch up with Biggest Loser myself – don’t want no spoilers!!

So…next week I will have my very first weightwatchers meeting too. With this level of accountability and support, I’ll be doing great!

Leave a Reply

