before photos

11 Jan

ok…so as the BLBE challenge officially kicks off tomorrow I have taken before pictures to track my progress.

I almost did them in my sportsbra ala the real weigh in but that was a little scary so I’m wearing a tank top (which incidentally is not any less scary judging by the pictures). I’m also super SUPER glad I did not bake cupcakes before taking these because the results would have most definitely tipped me into a place where a few cupcakes would have been devoured.

It was really scary to see the side on pics without sucking in my stomach, which is something I do most of the time. But I realised if I was sucking it in I wouldn’t know how much to suck it in for the next photo so here it is…all literally hanging out.

I’m having quite a down moment now looking at this and actually doubting whether my 55lb goal is even sufficient. I guess that’s what I’ll find out when I get there, but it’s going to be a long, slow process I’m sure.

Ugh. This is one of the most depressing things I’ve ever done.


Leave a Reply

