Rewards and bullying

11 Jan

1) I need to rethink my reward system now that I purchased my running shoes. The plan for using them as a reward was to make sure the running was really something I was sticking to before I made the investment, but that wasn’t going to work if I wasn’t able to do the running in the first place – hence the buying of the shoes.

2) I feel like my little nike+ mini is making fun of me with all her ‘i’m a running power machine’ quotes above my measley ONE workout so far. I’m going to need to stick to this running thing just so I don’t feel bullied by a widget!

So, what is a good 10lb weight loss reward?

xoxo

-CJ

Leave a Reply

