kinda bummed: WW weigh in

24 Feb

So tonight was my 6th weight watchers weigh in and I stayed the exact same weight.

I should be happy that I didn’t gain, but I tracked this week and went to the gym EVERY day, so it’s a bit disappointing to not lose anything. Plus I really wanted to hit that stone mark.

My goal vacation is in 12 weeks, and I’m still 40lbs away from my goal weight, which means it’s not at all feasible, and yeah I’m kinda bummed.

To make matters worse, after our weigh in, my friend and I went out for Indian food, which is pretty much the worst thing you can eat.

I tried to rectify some tiny, minute part of the day and walked on the treadmill for 3k before the gym closed at 10pm.

But yeah, I’m still bummed.

Leave a Reply

