20lbs down…before and during pics

22 Mar

So this week for BLBE I had a 2lb loss, which takes me officially into ONEderland!

I was cutting it close, at 199.8!!

So, to celebrate 20lbs down, I’m going to try before and after pics. I’m having trouble getting them to resize the same so there’s a good comparison, but here goes.

Before:

20lbs down (apologies my shirt rode up while I wasn’t looking!):

I do see a difference, but it’s weird…I don’t feel like there’s THAT much of a difference…I think I’m going to definitely have to do more than the 55lbs I was aiming for….I can’t imagine 35lbs more will get me to the shape I want now.

Ok, off to the gym!

-CJ

Leave a Reply

