Weightwatchers weigh-in: Week 3

31 Aug

I’m now caught up on weigh-ins and tomorrow will be my fourth weigh-in but here’s last weeks first.

Week 3

The good: I actually managed to save points this week and earned 37.5 activity points

The bad: I managed to eat more than my points allowance 5 out of the 7 days

The ugly: Friday was a work-related drinks and dinner and again I ate an extra day’s worth of points in one day

imageDespite saving some points this week, I think last week’s overeat caught up to me and I stayed the same this week.  Personally, I think it’s too early in the game though for me to be having a ‘stayed the same’ week so I know I need to kick things up a notch.  Thank god for exercise this week or I’d have been well over my points allowance again.

– CJ

Leave a Reply

