Trying Tuesday

2 Nov

Weigh-in: 205.0
Breakfast: Starbucks venti sugarfree vanilla soy latte: 190 calories, 2 x nak’d cocoa orange bars: 262 calories
Lunch: turkey sandwich: 298 calories, salt and vinegar discs: 96 calories, neurotrim: 37 calories
Dinner: sushi: 332 calories, rainbow medley vegetables: 154 calories
Dessert: cadburys chocolate: 110 calories
Total: 1479 calories

I didn’t do sooo bad on my sleep goal last night. I went to bed with enough time to get in a full 8 hours and fell asleep relatively quickly but then my radio woke me up half an hour before my alarm was set. I’m going to count 7 hours. I’m trying.

No exercise today as I’m still at work at 8:30pm. I’ll be lucky if I leave by midnight so hitting tonight’s sleep goal is looking less and less likely.

-CJ

Leave a Reply

